The DoOver by Lynn Painter Book Review That Happy Reader


emilie & nick the doover by lynn painter Geek charming, Piggybacking, Piggy back ride

I've been excited for The Do-Over, Painter's new YA novel ever since I read and loved Better Than the Movies (2021) and I'm happy to share The Do-Over was just as good, if not better. It reminded me of Ferris Bueller's Day Off mixed with a little Groundhog Day and I was quickly swept into the story. Emilie wakes up excited for her first Valentine's day with a perfect boyfriend, Josh.


The DoOver Lynn Painter Book Review

Lynn Painter writes romantic comedies for both teens and adults. She is the author of Better Than the Movies, Mr. Wrong Number, The Do-Over, and Betting on You, as well as being a regular contributor to the Omaha World-Herald.She lives in Nebraska with her husband and pack of wild children, and when she isn't reading or writing, odds are good she's guzzling energy drinks and watching rom-coms.


The DoOver Book by Lynn Painter Official Publisher Page Simon & Schuster UK

A Valentine's Day version of Groundhog's Day, The Do-Over by Lynn Painter is an absolute delight. Get ready for this brilliant, funny, and larger than life story about a girl who endures the worst Valentine's Day ever only to relive it over and over.


emilie & nick the doover by lynn painter in 2022 Ginger girls, Fashion outfits, Fashion

Lynn Painter writes romantic comedies for both teens and adults. She is the author of Better Than the Movies, Mr. Wrong Number, The Do-Over, and Betting on You, as well as being a regular contributor to the Omaha World-Herald.She lives in Nebraska with her husband and pack of wild children, and when she isn't reading or writing, odds are good she's guzzling energy drinks and watching rom-coms.


The DoOver, Lynn Painter (Book Review)

Simon and Schuster, Nov 15, 2022 - Young Adult Fiction - 304 pages In this "unequivocally hilarious and delightful" (Kirkus Reviews) young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban.


The DoOver eBook by Lynn Painter Official Publisher Page Simon & Schuster AU

Books › Teen & Young Adult › Science Fiction & Fantasy Buy new: $16.99 FREE delivery December 6 - 7 on your first order Or fastest delivery Thursday, November 30 Select delivery location This title will be released on November 28, 2023. Pre-order now. Quantity: Secure transaction Ships from Amazon.ca Sold by Amazon.ca Ships from Amazon.ca Sold by


Lynn Painter On and Escapism Writer's Digest

bookshelf shop now Valentine's Day is the new Groundhog Day in Painter's latest teen romance. According to Emilie Hornby, "love is for planners," and she is confident that Josh is the perfect boyfriend: He is well liked, academically gifted, and extremely handsome.


Book giveaway for The DoOver by Lynn Painter Nov 01Nov 14, 2022

The Do-Over by Lynn Painter. Add to Goodreads. Published: November 15th 2022 by Simon Pulse. Rating: ★★★★★ (5) Genre: Young Adult // Contemporary, Romance. Quick Thoughts: I laughed, swooned and resonated with this loveable read. The best Valentine's Day gift of all! I purchased this myself and will review it fairly and unbiased.


The DoOver Book by Lynn Painter Official Publisher Page Simon & Schuster

And when something good starts to come out of these terrible days, what happens when the universe stops doling out do-overs? Publisher: Simon & Schuster. ISBN: 9781665941075. Number of pages: 304. Dimensions: 5029 x 3302 x 465 mm. Edition: Export (Local Printing) Laura Nowlin. Paperback. Hardback.


Blog Tour The DoOver by Lynn Painter (Excerpt + Giveaway!) Kait Plus Books

Lynn Painter writes romantic comedies for both teens and adults. She is the author of Better Than the Movies, Mr. Wrong Number, The Do-Over, and Betting on You, as well as being a regular contributor to the Omaha World-Herald.She lives in Nebraska with her husband and pack of wild children, and when she isn't reading or writing, odds are good she's guzzling energy drinks and watching rom-coms.


The DoOver Lynn Painter Pine Reads Review

The Do-Over. Audio CD - CD, November 15, 2022. In this riotous young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine's Day ever--only to relive it over and over again. After living through a dumpster fire of a Valentine's Day, Emilie Hornby escapes to her grandmother.


THE DO OVER by Lynn Painter, author of BETTER THAN THE MOVIES and MR WRONG NUMBER. in 2022

The Do-Over Series by Lynn Painter The Do-Over Series 1 primary work • 3 total works Valentine's Day #3 by Lynn Painter 4.20 · 252 Ratings · 30 Reviews · 1 edition Valentine's Day #3 from Nick's POV Want to Read Rate it: The End of the DONC by Lynn Painter 3.28 · 174 Ratings · 26 Reviews · 1 edition


The DoOver by Lynn Painter Book Review That Happy Reader

Lynn Painter writes romantic comedies for both teens and adults. She is the author of Better Than the Movies, Mr. Wrong Number, The Do-Over, and Betting on You, as well as being a regular contributor to the Omaha World-Herald.She lives in Nebraska with her husband and pack of wild children, and when she isn't reading or writing, odds are good she's guzzling energy drinks and watching rom-coms.


THE DO OVER book annotations. From BETTER THAN THE MOVIES author Lynn Painter Inspirational

The Do-Over is a fun and frothy new YA rom-com by bestselling author Lynn Painter (see also, Better Than the Movies). Sixteen-year-old Emilie Hornsby had the perfect Valentine's Day planned, down to the perfect outfit, perfect gift, and perfect moment to finally tell her perfect boyfriend, Josh, that she loves him.


Reseña The DoOver de Lynn Painter The Diary of Books

The Do-Over by Lynn Painter is a charming romance with substance that delves into grief, family, and perfectionism. The time loop will appeal to readers who enjoy that element. The protagonist is relatable, her love interest is lovable, and this book is full of the warmth, banter, and delight common to all of Lynn Painter's books.


THE DO OVER book annotations. From BETTER THAN THE MOVIES author Lynn Painter Inspirational

News & Interviews Jump to ratings and reviews 3-and-a-half-starsfrom-publisher-author "i fell in love with you on valentine's day, emilie, spoiler alert from this point on !! Read 11.2k reviews from the world's largest community for readers. In this riotous young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl's Guid…