27 Books like Divergent You Will Absolutely Love


Books Like Divergent Series 27 Books Like Divergent You Will Absolutely Love The divergent

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available boxed together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the box set inc… Want to Read Rate it: also enjoyed The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (The Hunger Games, #1-3) by Suzanne Collins 4.49 avg. rating · 170,690 Ratings


The Divergent Life THE BOOKS

November 12, 2023 | 9 min read Dystopian Novels Themes in Dystopian Narratives Books Like Divergent Selection Criteria for The List "The Hunger Games" by Suzanne Collins "Legend" by Marie Lu "Maze Runner" by James Dashner "Delirium" by Lauren Oliver "Matched" by Ally Condie Main Attributes and Elaborate Information Conclusion Books


divergent book 1 free review ClydeAfeeya

100 books like Divergent By Veronica Roth, Nicolas Delort (photographer) Here are 100 books that Divergent fans have personally recommended if you like Divergent . Shepherd is a community of 9,000+ authors and super readers sharing their favorite books with the world. Shepherd is reader supported.


Books Like Divergent Series 27 Books Like Divergent You Will Absolutely Love The divergent

Shatter Me (Shatter Me #1) - Tahereh Mafi For another book like Divergent that deals with oppression and journeys of self-discovery, Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series is a great go-to. The first book in the series opens with Juliette, a woman who hasn't touched anyone for 264 days.


If You Liked... Divergent

Here are fifteen novels and books similar to Divergent to read if you like Veronica Roth's past work. A Gift Upon The Shore By M.K. Wren Description: To protect knowledge for future generations, writer Mary Hope and painter Rachel Morrow preserve books. They find a man from the Ark.


20 Series to Read If You Love 'Divergent' Dystopian books, Books for teens, Books to read

If you can't get enough of all the heart-pounding dystopian thrills and rousing rebellions in Veronica Roth's young adult Divergent Trilogy, these ten books like Divergent also feature crumbling worlds and unlikely heroes.. The Divergent trilogy is set in post-apocalyptic Chicago. The city, now surrounded by a fence, houses five factions: the honest Candor, the selfless Abnegation, the brave.


27 Books like Divergent You Will Absolutely Love

1. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins Divergent has long-endured comparisons to The Hunger Games series. And if you've watched The Hunger Games movies, you've probably already had an idea why. Which is the best between the two? I leave that for you to decide. The Capitol rules the 12 districts in the post-apocalyptic nation Panem.


27 Books like Divergent You Will Absolutely Love

Amazon.com: Books Like Divergent 1-48 of 350 results for "books like divergent" Results Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4) by Veronica Roth 1,509 Paperback $3098 List: $42.41 FREE delivery Mon, Jun 12 Or fastest delivery Wed, Jun 7 Only 1 left in stock - order soon. More Buying Choices $20.64 (34 used & new offers) Editors' pick


50 Books Like Divergent read a bunch of these and loved them! A lot of the ones I hadn't read

We have cataloged amazing and must-read books like Divergent in this resource. American author Veronica Roth's Divergent is a series of young adult science fiction and adventure books set in a dystopian post-apocalyptic Chicago. Divergent (2011), Insurgent (2012), and Allegiant (2013) make up the trilogy.


Books Like Divergent Series 30 Books Like Divergent Ya Books Similar To Divergent To Read Next

27 Great Books like Divergent Are you looking for books like Divergent? If you just finished reading that incredible series of young adult dystopian novels by Veronica Roth, then you are probably still wiping your eyes and breathing hard. The ending to that book!


15 Books That Are As Addictive As 'Divergent', Since You Can't Live Without More Of That

Here are 20 books that you may like if you liked Divergent. 20 books on the list. Sort by. Number of Articles. Layout. The Hunger Games The Hunger Games Series. Suzanne Collins - Oct 14, 2008. Goodreads Rating.


100+ Books for Divergent Fans Rae Gun Ramblings

But if you love Divergent, then you're sure to enjoy books like The Darkest Minds, Delirium, Legend, Red Rising, The Maze Runner, and, of course, The Hunger Games! Below, we'll take you through each of these novels and discuss their plots, themes, and how similar they are to Divergent.


Divergent Book Review A Social Commentary in Disguise Moonfire Charms

18 Books Like Divergent: The Ultimate Reading List Elmer Acero Published on October 1, 2023 Updated on October 1, 2023 Becoming a huge success as a film, Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth is a full-pledge delectable meal for someone who's a deep fan of dystopian genre.


33 Books to Read if You Liked the Divergent Series Teaching Expertise

These are 30 of the best young adult books for anyone who loved Divergent or someone who just needs something entertaining to read! Definitely the best books like Divergent or at least great books similar to Divergent! I'll just admit it right now, I'm a sucker for young adult lit, especially dystopian young adult lit that includes a good.


Books like Divergent A list of novels similar to Veronica Roth's series

In this article, you'll find the best books like Divergent with equally awesome and exciting stories. Understanding the series to find the best books like Divergent. In the book, survivors of an apocalypse make up five factions. The 16-year olds are supposed to take a test that will decide the faction they are placed in.


Divergent Four Book Series by Veronica Roth Review Courtney Spillane

The Hunger Games Suzanne Collins 2 19 votes Legend David Gemmell 3 18 votes Delirium Lauren Oliver 4 20 votes Matched Ally Condie 5